Top Button

Public Holidays/closures

The VFS Global India Visa Application Centre in Geneva (Switzerland) will stay closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
13 March Monday Holi
04 April Tuesday Ram Navami
14 April Friday Good Friday
10 May Wednesday Buddha Purnima
26 June Monday Idu'l Fitr
01 August Tuesday Swiss National Day
15 August Tuesday Independence Day
02 October Monday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
19 October Thursday Diwali
25 December Monday Christmas Day